Chocolate Emergency!

Ever need to find that forgotten stash of chocolate? Yeah, I'm there.

Wishcasting – Let Go! 14 October, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — chocolatemergency @ 19:53
Let Go!

Letting Go

Today is Wishcasting Wednesday at Jamie Ridler’s!  Today’s prompt is:

What do you wish to let GO?

Well, yes, I’m quite surprised at how difficult this wishing stuff is. And, yes, I realize I shouldn’t have expected it to be easy.  Writing it down makes me feel a little more accountable to having an expectation and working on making the wish come true.

So, here goes.  I wish to let go of the expectations I place upon myself.  Those expectations that are unrealistic and unnecessary; the ones that I look at and think, “I can’t do that, so why do anything?”  Along with that is the over concern about what other people think.  Both of those can pack their bags and head out immediately.

 

4 Responses to “Wishcasting – Let Go!”

  1. Ellecubed Says:

    As Amy wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  2. Sarah Lulu Says:

    As Amy wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    A fabulous wish … I love it. xx

  3. Terri Says:

    suh-suh-suh-see ya!

  4. Joy Says:

    As Amy wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well:)


Leave a Reply

